Starting new

Yesterday I interview Lindsey Brown with the Houston Culinary Tour. It was profound and enlightening. I find that every conversion I have with a professional foodie gives me a wonderfully tight feeling inside my bones. It’s a twinge that I wholeheartedly invite. I’m pumped! I’m super excited about all my new endeavors in the food and writing business. I love the “impossible,” as most will tell you. I invited the unknown territory of writing and food editing. I have the street credit and I’m building more. I feel as though my fairy god mother finally found me at the age of 27 and is now helping me mold myself into the person that I knew I could be. Aww inspiring and a wealth of knowledge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

